2019 NeoCon Healthcare Awards
  • Awards
  • AAHID Admin
  • June 28, 2019

2019 NeoCon Healthcare Awards

This year 25 AAHID Industry Partners (IP) exhibited at NeoCon and 10 participated in the 31th Anniversary of the Best of NeoCon in Healthcare. Seven CHIDs served as jurors on the team of 40 interior designers, architects and facilities management professionals for the competition.

  • Lilliana Alvarado CHID, NCIDQ, IIDA, LEED AP
  • Kathleen Benoit CHID, AIA, NCIDQ, CDT, LEED AP BD&C
  • Laura Ethridge Morris CHID, IIDA, NCIDQ, ASID, LEED BD+C
  • Janet Kobylka CHID, NCIDQ, LEED AP, EDAC, RID
  • Libby Laguta CHID, NCIDQ, EDAC, RID
  • Lori McGilberry CHID, RID, EDAC, NCIDQ
  • Karen Muraoka CHID, IIDA, NCIDQ

If you would like to be considered as a candidate to serve as a Juror in 2020, please send an email with your full contact details to neoconjury@gmail.com.

Join us in congratulating the following AAHID IPs for winning the Best of NeoCon in Healthcare:

Healthcare Guest & Lounge Seating
Healthcare Patient Seating
Healthcare Flooring
Healthcare Fabrics & Textiles

To view all the AAHID Industry Partners please visit aahid.org and view all the Best of NeoCon here.