2018 NeoCon Healthcare Awards
  • Announcements
  • AAHID Admin
  • June 20, 2018

2018 NeoCon Healthcare Awards

This year 27 AAHID Industry Partners (IP) exhibited at NeoCon and 17 IPs participated in the 29th Anniversary of the Best of NeoCon. Five CHIDs served as jurors on the team of 44 interior designers, architects and facilities management professionals for the competition.

  • Laura Ethridge Morris CHID, IIDA, LEED AP BD+C, Lean Green Belt
  • Janet Kobylka NCIDQ, CHID, EDAC, LEED AP
  • Libby Laguta CHID, EDAC, ACHE
  • Lori McGilberry RID, CHID, EDAC, NCIDQ
  • Karen Muraoka IIDA, ASID, CHID, NCIDQ

If you would like to be considered as a candidate to serve as a Juror in 2019, please send an email with your full contact details to neoconjury@gmail.com.

Join us in congratulating the following AAHID IPs for winning the Best of NeoCon in Healthcare:

Healthcare Guest & Lounge Seating

  • Gold Award
    Embold Collection
  • Silver Award
    Palisade Collection
    Herman Miller

Healthcare Patient Seating

  • Gold Award
    Hardi Rocker
    Spec Furniture

Healthcare Flooring

  • Gold Award
    Garden Walk
    Tarkett/Tandus Centiva
  • Innovation Award
    Healthy Environments
    Mohawk Group

To view all the AAHID Industry Partners please visit aahid.org and view all the Best of NeoCon.